News!

Well, it’s been a very long time since I wrote a blog post, around three months in fact, so I thought it was time to change that. I have some good news to announce which is the launch of my portfolio website, alexgreenhead.com!

alexgreenhead.com: My new portfolio website!

There’s also a brand new land speed record illustration that I have completed recently which appears on the website, for Craig Breedlove’s second and last land speed record, while driving Spirit of America – Sonic 1 to an average speed over a measured mile to 600.601mph.

Spirit of America - Sonic 1 - Craig Breedlove

As the new website will become my main internet home and has a basic blog attached, which will focus on my professional news and new designs, I have decided to change the focus of this blog to focus on more informal creative thoughts and ideas that I have along the way. As you may have noticed, I have also taken the opportunity to change the theme for the blog, which allows for larger images and more suitable typography.

In other news, I have also set up a Facebook page where I will place my graphic design updates and news, which can be accessed by clicking here.

That’s all for now, and I plan to produce blog posts on a more regular basis now!

