K College Graphic Design End of Year Show 2013

I suddenly realised this morning that I still have not placed up the photos I took of some of the work at the end of year show at K College. Well, now I have! Better late than never, but the delay no doubt was caused by a complete lack of energy once the show was finished as well as a few other things.

Untitled-1

I’m going to credit the work as best as I can, and I won’t put it in any particular order (other than my stuff first! 😛 ). I was really impressed with what work was on show there, and the show was a success. Unfortunately my photos aren’t great… I was in a ‘quick point and shoot’ frame of mind while I was there…

So the below two images are of the work I showed:

IMG_4117 IMG_4119

And below is some of the other work that was on show in the Graphic Design room:

Kerry Brooks

Blog

IMG_4142

I forgot to take a picture of her Comic Relief poster on display, but she also made a rather excellent animation advert about Comic Relief which you can see below:

Sam Aylard

Blog

Behance portfolio

IMG_4152 IMG_4153

Connor Maynard

deviantART

IMG_4113

Liz Owen

Blog

Behance portfolio

IMG_4121 IMG_4155

Emily Viner

Blog

IMG_4120

Hannah Jones

Blog

IMG_4124 IMG_4126

Jessica Moane

Behance portfolio

IMG_4156

Joshua Dalby

Behance portfolio

IMG_4127

Lucy Helm

Blog

Behance portfolio

IMG_4129

Felicity Price-Smith

Cargo portfolio

IMG_4111 IMG_4112

Lee Vidal

Behance portfolio

IMG_4144

Miles Baker-Clarke

Behance portfolio

IMG_4147

Jack Chan

Behance portfolio

IMG_4138

James Lewis Archie Sales:

IMG_4134

Robyn Willard

IMG_4150

